WHERE AM I?

You’re the only one with whom I would role-play Oedipus Rex

Of Montreal had a [free for FSU students] show [early] tonight at The Moon, so of course I was there. Twas good stuff, though I hear not as good as last year. I wouldn’t know. James Husband opened which I thought was sort of lame. Their visuals were really fun and inspiring for me because they seemed like simple flash animations I might be able to do (ahh I have a web project to do…). I couldn’t see a lot of the skits or whatever you’d call what was going on on stage but… it seemed interesting. And morbid. But cool. I got a few [bad] pictures on my phone:

Of Montreal 1Of Montreal 3Of Montreal 2

Leave a Reply

