WHERE AM I?

Hoglets-a-gogo

Just woke up a little while ago. Had a strange dream.
I was swimming in this pool and there were lots of people there, mostly children. Also there were hundreds of baby hedgehogs… swimming. Kind of like my dreambrain confused them a bit with sea urchins. I don’t remember how they got there, but they were itty bitty and swimming everywhere. Everyone was picking out their favorite, some people saying, “I like this one because it sings,” and so on. Some of them could sing.
That’s all I remember.

One response

  1. nice post thank your for sharing :)

    May 11, 2010 at 8:55 AM

Leave a Reply

