WHERE AM I?

Almossttt… theerrree…

Since I got some viruses over spring break, I had to dump EVERYTHING and start anew. I now have Windows 7 instead of Vista, so new task bar, woopdeedoo. So my CS3 got deleted [seriously frowny face]. I’ve been doing all my Photoshopping and Dreamweavering on school Macs.
ANYWAY, that’s why I’m on WordPress now. I’ve been apprehensive to use it  because I guess I thought it was too easy or something. And because I don’t like the idea of using someone else’s design. So I’m trying to figure out how to make my own theme so I can take advantage of categories, tags, comments, and the like.
My dad bought me alisonjoy.us about a year ago, but I just asked him to change it to alisonjoymabee.com because that’s how I identify myself everywhere on the intarwebs. So that’s where you’ll find me as soon as I get Dreamweaver back. It does work now, but there’s not much there.
Ch-ch-check it out.

One response

  1. Skype has opened up its internet-centered customer beta to the world, soon after launching it largely within the United states and U.K.
    previously this four weeks. Skype for Online also now works with Chromebook and Linux for immediate messaging conversation (no voice and
    video nevertheless, all those need a connect-in installing).

    The increase in the beta adds assist for a longer set of different languages
    to aid reinforce that international functionality

    July 8, 2017 at 11:58 PM

Leave a Reply

